Pertness - Swiss Highland Metal

New CD coming soon! - Metal Marmot Festival, Frutigen

Next Shows:
03.11.2018 - 
10.11.2018 - Improvisorium Huttwil...
30.11.2018 - Underdogs Rising Festival Vol. 1, Aarau
01.12.2018 - Metal Marmot Festival, Frutigen

Official Video Clip "Frozen Time"

Official Video-Clip "Frozen Time"


We are proud to present the official Video-Clip "Frozen Time". Please help us to spread our music with Facebook or Youtoube around the world



"Frozen Time Video" - Making of

Official Video